Email: sales@rollcabs.com
Call 603-234-2612 or 702-900-1599
FREE SHIPPING ON MOST EQUIPMENT!
www.nhproequip.com, Machine Tools, Bow, NH
Search
Filters
 
Close

Product reviews for 55" Top Hutch R-CRX553001HC

Write a review
Existing reviews
Very good!
It's Very good!
-Jacob, Milford, NH
snowboardercarl | 5/19/2019 9:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent value!
I really like it, although I quit my day-job, and am not currently using it.  But it is a very nice toolbox for the money, excellent value!
-Darren C., Lafayette, Colorado
Darren.Castine | 10/3/2019 12:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Excellent, no issues at all.
-Jeff, Canterbury, NH
jeff | 12/5/2019 2:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I absolutely love it!!!
I absolutely love it!!! I'm thinking I need the top box soon!!!
Can't say enough about the bike lift also!!!
-Rich, Tewksbury, MA
sbkid67 | 1/8/2020 9:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our Snap-on dealer is jealous
I love it. Even our Snap-on dealer is jealous. I'll get a updated pic and send to you, this one was the day I got it. Thank you so much and I will definitely buy from you again to add-on to it.
-TJ, Sweetwater, Texas
atm81686 | 3/15/2020 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Everyone's impressed
Love it! Clark and his team are class act! Quick responses, no matter what time of the day! Called me back on sunday even! Rollcabs.com boxes are just as good as all the snap-on, mac , matco and cornwell boxes!  Prices that cant be beat! Wish i could go back 10 yrs and buy from them from the beginning! FCA master tech! Wish would have found you guys sooner! Great addition to my snap-on box. Put a wrap on hutch to match. Almost time for another for at home! I've put the word out on your guys' boxes. It's been to 2 shops due to Covid. Everyone's impressed.
-Shaun,  Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
foxposi150 | 6/3/2020 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
I love it!
Josh, Milford, NH
joshbly1 | 8/2/2020 4:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
It is great! Happy I made the purchase.
-Joseph, Nashua, NH
joeski81 | 12/14/2020 8:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
High quality tool boxes
Omg it is awesome, I love it. Very quick shipping. High quality tool boxes the guys with snap on boxes at work were very impressed with the quality.
-Allen, Milford, CT
a.nipe84 | 1/11/2021 11:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Looks and is great
Box is nice. I'm honestly still not 100% set up with it but looks and is great for what I’ve done so far...
-Brandon, Wallingford, CT
brandonerba | 2/8/2021 9:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent