Email: sales@rollcabs.com
Call 603-234-2612 or 702-900-1599
FREE SHIPPING ON MOST EQUIPMENT!
www.nhproequip.com, Machine Tools, Bow, NH
Search
Filters
 
Close
Write a review
Existing reviews
Very Happy
Bought the same setup a couple months ago and I'm very happy with it. Didn't break the bank, good quality and durable.
-Troy E., Dunmore, PA
kodiweb9 | 4/30/2019 11:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good!
It's Very good!
-Jacob, Milford, NH
snowboardercarl | 5/19/2019 9:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy
It's been almost 2 months since I called up to ask some questions after reading all these great reviews. Bobby spent over 30 minutes with me on the phone answering all my questions and explaining how these boxes came to be. It was a Wednesday morning and I asked how long shipping to MD might take. He said if I ordered that day I'd probably have it by Friday. I was blown away it would be so fast and a few hours later I took the chance and placed the order.

Friday afternoon my box showed up well crated and damage free. Once I got it unpacked I was amazed by the quality. I've been using it for almost 2 months now and even moved shops on a roll back once. Very happy. I originally thought I might remove the rollcabs.com emblem, but I love this box and I want people to know where I got it.

I got the green 72" and knew immediately it needed a Ratfink sticker. Got a big one on eBay for one of the deep drawers. Looks like it came that way. The matco guy did a double take.
-Eric T., Sabillasville, MD
eltegethoff | 7/11/2019 10:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Tool Box for the Money
After 34 years in the trucking industry I've finally found the best box for the money. I ordered and received my box within 2 weeks. I'm in love with it already.
-William B., Albany, Georgia
gdaddy7340 | 8/3/2019 6:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
loving the box
I’m loving the box and appreciate the quick shipping and transaction.  Wanted to send you some pictures as I customized the box with some brushed vinyl to protect the handles and to give a unique look.  I’ve gotten numerous compliments how nice the box is from guys in the hangar!  Also made a custom badge poking fun at everyone’s snap on boxes. Thanks again!
-Matt, Berea, OH
matthew.stull | 9/9/2019 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent value!
I really like it, although I quit my day-job, and am not currently using it.  But it is a very nice toolbox for the money, excellent value!
-Darren C., Lafayette, Colorado
Darren.Castine | 10/3/2019 12:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Excellent, no issues at all.
-Jeff, Canterbury, NH
jeff | 12/5/2019 2:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I absolutely love it!!!
I absolutely love it!!! I'm thinking I need the top box soon!!!
Can't say enough about the bike lift also!!!
-Rich, Tewksbury, MA
sbkid67 | 1/8/2020 9:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our Snap-on dealer is jealous
I love it. Even our Snap-on dealer is jealous. I'll get a updated pic and send to you, this one was the day I got it. Thank you so much and I will definitely buy from you again to add-on to it.
-TJ, Sweetwater, Texas
atm81686 | 3/15/2020 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Couldn't be any happier
Couldn't be any happier with the box. 1 guy at work has a Cornwell box and he said he was a little jealous that he didn't find this deal!!!
-Cory, Peru, Indiana
Coryholland772 | 5/20/2020 4:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Everyone's impressed
Love it! Clark and his team are class act! Quick responses, no matter what time of the day! Called me back on sunday even! Rollcabs.com boxes are just as good as all the snap-on, mac , matco and cornwell boxes!  Prices that cant be beat! Wish i could go back 10 yrs and buy from them from the beginning! FCA master tech! Wish would have found you guys sooner! Great addition to my snap-on box. Put a wrap on hutch to match. Almost time for another for at home! I've put the word out on your guys' boxes. It's been to 2 shops due to Covid. Everyone's impressed.
-Shaun,  Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
foxposi150 | 6/3/2020 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent